The Cabinet

Mohamed Aslam
Minister of National Planning and Infrastructure
Mohamed Maleeh Jamal
Minister of Communication, Science and Technology
Aishath Nahula
Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation
Zaha Waheed
Minister of Fisheries, Marine Resources, and Agriculture
Aminath Athifa
Minister of Housing and Urban Development
Ahmed Mahloof
Minister of Youth, Sports and Community Empowerment
Shidhatha Shareef
Minister of Gender, Family and Social Services