President Mohamed Nasheed has today convened the Privatisation Committee. Mr Mahmood Raazee was appointed as the Chairperson of the Committee. Other members included in the Committee are as follows.
1. Uz. Mohamed Shahudy Anwar
2. Mr Mifzal Ahmed
3. Mr Maizan Adam Manik
4. Mr. Mohamed Adil Saleem
5. Mr. Ali Shiyam
6. Mr. Ahmed Inaz
7. Uz. Abdulla Muizzu
8. Mr. Hassan Zahir
9. Ms. Juwairiya Saeed
10. Ms. Fathimath Muaza