President Mohamed Nasheed today proposed the name of Mr Ibrahim Rasheed Aboobakur, to the People’s Majlis, for membership of the Anti-Corruption Commission, after recalling the name of his previous nominee for the Commission, Mr Hassan Luthfee.

All the members of the Anti-Corruption Commission should be approved by the People’s Majlis.