President Ibrahim Mohamed Solih has on Wednesday constituted the Kulhudhuffushi Regional Hospital Governing Board and appointed six members.

The composition of the board is as follows:
1. Aminath Gasim
2. Dr Aminath Nazeer
3. Moomina Abdulla
4. Hassan Shujau
5. Abdul Latheef Hassan
6. Ahmed Dawood

President Solih appointed Aminath Gasim as the chairperson of the board.